University
Trending

Stuck at Home? Take a Virtual Campus Tour

If you’re wanting to see the ins and outs of a uni campus but can’t get there, there is a way. Many universities offer virtual campus tours that you can take from the comfort of your own home. Take a look at them below.

NSW

ACU North Sydney Campus: https://www.acu.edu.au/locations/north-sydney/north-sydney-virtual-tour

ACU Strathfield Campus: https://www.acu.edu.au/locations/strathfield/strathfield-virtual-tour

UNSW Kensington Campus: http://360tour.unsw.edu.au/

University of Sydney Campbelltown Campus: http://tour.sydney.edu.au/

UOW Wollongong Campus: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3X_u1Y_w8lKZyHdhcAHxE4Ab5edLtOfd

 

QLD

ACU Brisbane Campus: https://www.acu.edu.au/locations/brisbane/brisbane-virtual-tour

Bond University: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y7Cvh1SFhkY

JCU Townsville Campus: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqK16zU8yG0

USQ Toowoomba Campus: https://goodeducation360.com.au/university-of-southern-queensland/index.html?startscene=pano2475

USC Fraser Coast Campus: https://www.usc.edu.au/usc-fraser-coast-tour

USC Gympie Campus: https://www.usc.edu.au/usc-gympie-tour

USC Sunshine Coast Campus: https://www.usc.edu.au/usc-sunshine-coast-tour

USC Caboolture Campus: https://www.usc.edu.au/usc-caboolture-tour

USC Moreton Bay Campus: https://www.usc.edu.au/usc-moreton-bay-tour

USC Southbank Campus: https://www.usc.edu.au/usc-southbank-tour

 

VIC

ACU Melbourne Campus: https://www.acu.edu.au/locations/melbourne/melbourne-virtual-tour

ACU Ballarat Campus: https://www.acu.edu.au/locations/ballarat/ballarat-virtual-tour

Federation University Ballarat Campus: https://federation.edu.au/virtualtour

La Trobe Melbourne Campus: https://www.latrobe.edu.au/melbourne/virtual-tour

La Trobe Albury-Wodonga Campus: https://www.latrobe.edu.au/aw/virtual-tour

La Trobe Bendigo Campus: https://www.latrobe.edu.au/bendigo/virtual-tour

La Trobe Mildura Campus: https://www.latrobe.edu.au/mildura/virtual-tour

La Trobe Shepparton Campus: https://www.latrobe.edu.au/shepparton/virtual-tour

Monash University: https://www.monash.edu/virtual-tours

Swinburne University: https://www.swinburne.edu.au/virtual-tour/360/photos/

Victoria University: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3y_wByS2sRPafspC45HiKnnLqzejFYqs

 

ACT

ACU Canberra Campus: https://www.acu.edu.au/locations/canberra/canberra-virtual-tour

ANU Canberra Campus: https://apps.apple.com/au/app/look-around-anu/id851970996 – this is an app for Apple devices only

 

SA

Flinders University: https://www.flinders.edu.au/campus/virtual-reality

University of Adelaide North Terrace Campus: https://www.adelaide.edu.au/tours/north-terrace-campus-360deg-tours

University of Adelaide Waite Campus: https://www.adelaide.edu.au/tours/waite-campus-virtual-tour

University of Adelaide Roseworthy Campus: https://www.adelaide.edu.au/tours/roseworthy-campus-virtual-tour

UniSA Mawson Lakes Campus: https://www.unisa.edu.au/Campus-Facilities/Maps-Tours/Mawson-Lakes-campus/Mawson-Lakes-Campus-Tour/

 

WA

Curtin University: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOtDjpu6kUPQ_gd08TJdyv3s6LaOPm3ov

ECU All Campuses: https://www.ecu.edu.au/vr/overview

Murdoch University: https://murdoch-360.azureedge.net/360/Perthcampustour/murdochVT.html

UWA Crawley Campus: https://www.web.uwa.edu.au/campus-tour/interactive/




Back to top button