WSU | Discover Western Webinars – What Can I Study?

Location: Online

Want to know more about careers and degrees in the fields of most interest to you? Not sure what subjects to select for your senior years? Let us support you to make informed decisions and discover more about why you should study at Western.

  • Tuesday 27 February, 5pm: Communication, Music, Visual Design, Screen Media, Creative Industries
  • Wednesday 28 February, 5pm: Criminology, Criminal and Community Justice, Policing, Law
  • Thursday 29 February, 5pm: Business, Accounting
  • Wednesday 6 March, 5pm: Information Technology, Data Science, Mathematics
  • Tuesday 12 March, 5pm: Engineering
  • Wednesday 13 March, 5pm: Nursing, Midwifery
  • Tuesday 19 March, 5pm: Psychology
  • Wednesday 20 March, 5pm: Physiotherapy, Occupational Therapy, Health Science, Sport and Exercise Science
  • Thursday 21 March, 5pm: Speech Pathology, Podiatry, Paramedicine, Traditional Chinese Medicine
  • Tuesday 26 March, 5pm: Science, Medical Science
  • Wednesday 27 March, 5pm: Social Science, Social Work
  • Wednesday 3 April, 5pm: Teaching, Education
  • Thursday 4 April, 5pm: International Studies, Tourism and Event Management, Humanitarian and Development Studies
  • Tuesday 9 April, 5pm: Arts, Languages, Interpreting and Translation
  • Wednesday 10 April, 5pm: Architecture, Industrial Design, Construction Management, Planning
  • Thursday 11 April, 5pm: Medicine

Related articles

Get The Latest Updates

Be the first to find out

Join our free newsletter crew – we don’t send spam, just news and opportunities to help you build your career.

Follow Us

More events near you

Quick Links

Want more?

Check out these events...

Sign up for our Newsletter

We won’t send you spam, or fifty emails a week. We just send opportunities that could help you find a career you love

Scroll to Top

Fill in the form to update your details

Oops! You need to be logged in to use this form.

Welcome Back

Everything's where you left it