Northern Territory

Charles Darwin University


Charles Darwin University is Australia’s only university based in the Northern Territory. They have 11 campuses and centres in the Northern Territory, as well as in Melbourne and Sydney.

Visit the Charles Darwin University website

Future Students

“Charles Darwin University is a new world university built on social justice, sustainability, creativity and collective effort.”

Phone: 1800 061 963


Applications can be tricky so CDU has put together a guide to help you apply for your course.

Upcoming Events


CDU Palmerston
Charles Darwin University, Palmerston Campus, Durack NT, Australia
CDU Katherine
Charles Darwin University, Katherine Campus, Cossack NT, Australia
CDU Alice Springs
Charles Darwin University, Alice Springs Campus, Grevillea Drive, Sadadeen NT, Australia
CDU Casuarina
Charles Darwin University, Ellengowan Dr, Casuarina NT, Australia
Centre for Remote Health
Centre for Remote Health, The Gap NT, Australia

Open Day

Study an Undergraduate Certificate with CDU
February 9, 2021
CDU Indigenous Pre-Law Enabling Program
January 21, 2021
Scroll to Top

Fill in the form to update your details

Oops! You need to be logged in to use this form.

Welcome Back

Everything's where you left it