fbpx

Important Dates

Discover deadlines and find out all the important exams dates, application deadlines, and school holidays in the one place

Dates by
state

  • All
  • Australian Capital Territory
  • New South Wales
  • North Island
  • Northern Territory
  • Overseas
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • South Island
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia

2021 QCE Exam Dates

Here are the indicative dates for exams in Queensland in 2021. External Assessment DatesMonday 25 October – Tuesday 16 November See the full timetable here.

2021 SACE & NTCET Exam Dates

Here are the indicative dates for exams in South Australia and Northern Territory in 2021. SACE & NTCET examination datesTuesday 19 October – Monday 15 November Find the full timetable …

2021 WACE Exam Dates

Here are the exam dates for Western Australia in 2021. ATAR course written examinationsMonday, 1 November to Friday, 19 November 2021.   ATAR course practical examinationsSaturday 25 September – Sunday …

2021 HSC Exam Dates

Key dates and deadlines listed are subject to change due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Here are the indicative dates for exams in New South Wales in 2021: HSC important dates …

2021 VCE Exam Dates

The following examination periods for the year were approved by the VCAA Board on 4 November 2020. General Achievement Test (GAT) Wednesday 9 June 2021, 10.00am – 1.15pm Extended Investigation …

2021 TAS School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for Tasmania for 2021. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Monday 5 April – Tuesday 20 April Winter Holidays Monday 5 July – Monday 19 July Spring …

2021 WA School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for Western Australia for 2021. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Monday 5 April – Friday 16 April Winter Holidays Monday 5 July – Friday 16 July …

2021 NT School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for Northern Territory for 2021. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Monday 12 April – Friday 16 April Winter Holidays Monday 28 June – Monday 19 July …

2021 SA School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for South Australia for 2021. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Monday 10 April – Monday 26 April Winter Holidays Monday 5 July – Friday 16 July …

2021 VIC School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for Victoria for 2021. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Monday 5 April – Friday 16 April Winter Holidays Monday 28 June – Friday 9 July Spring …

2021 ACT School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for Australian Capital Territory for 2021. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Monday 5 April – Friday 16 April Winter Holidays Monday 28 July – Friday 9 …

2021 QLD School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for Queensland for 2021. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Monday 5 April – Friday 16 April Winter Holidays Monday 28 June – Friday 9 July Spring …

Scroll to Top