Important Dates

Discover deadlines and find out all the important exams dates, application deadlines, and school holidays in the one place

Dates by
state

  • All
  • Australian Capital Territory
  • New South Wales
  • North Island
  • Northern Territory
  • Overseas
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • South Island
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia

2022 TCE Exam Dates

Here are the exam dates for TCE students in 2022 (updated 4 May 2022). Written examinations Tuesday 8 November – Friday 18 November Full timetable to be released Friday 26 …

2022 HSC Exam Dates

Here are the indicative dates for exams in New South Wales in 2022 (*updated 4 May 2022): HSC important dates for practical and performance examinations Monday 1 August – Friday …

2022 QCE Exam Dates

Here are the indicative dates for exams in Queensland in 2022 (updated 4 May 2022). External Assessment DatesMonday 17 October – Wednesday 16 November QCE Results ReleasedFriday 16 December See …

2022 SACE & NTCET Exam Dates

Here are the indicative dates for exams in South Australia and Northern Territory in 2022 (updated 4 May 2022). SACE examination datesMonday 7 November – Friday 18 November*Note: Dates and …

2022 WACE Exam Dates

Here are the exam dates for Western Australia in 2022 (updated 4 May 2022). ATAR course written examinationsMonday 31 October – Friday 18 November ATAR course practical examinationsSaturday 24 September …

2022 VCE Exam Dates

Here are the exam dates for VCE students in 2022 (updated 4 May 2022). Extended Investigation Critical Thinking Test Wednesday 27 July, 10.00am – 11.30am General Achievement Test (GAT) Wednesday …

2022 TAS School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for Tasmania for 2022. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Friday 15 April – Sunday 1 May Winter Holidays Saturday 9 July – Sunday 24 July Spring …

2022 WA School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for Western Australia for 2022. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Saturday 9 April – Monday 25 April Winter Holidays Saturday 2 July – Sunday 17 July …

2022 NT School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for Northern Territory for 2022. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Sunday 9 April – Monday 18 April Winter Holidays Saturday 25 June – Monday 19 July …

2022 SA School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for South Australia for 2022. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Friday 15 April – Sunday 1 May Winter Holidays Saturday 9 July – Sunday 24 July …

2022 VIC School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for Victoria for 2022. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Saturday 9 April – Monday 25 April Winter Holidays Saturday 25 June – Sunday 10 July Spring …

2022 ACT School Holiday Dates

Here are the school holiday dates for Australian Capital Territory for 2022. Easter (Autumn) Holidays Saturday 9 April – Monday 25 April Winter Holidays Saturday 2 July – Sunday 17 …

Scroll to Top

Fill in the form to update your details

Oops! You need to be logged in to use this form.

Welcome Back

Everything's where you left it