Loading Events

← Back to Events

Tasmania

+ Google Map
Tasmania Australia

January 2019

University of Tasmania – Uni Prep Program Info Sessions

Tuesday 22 January
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday 13 December 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Friday 18 January 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Monday 21 January 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Tuesday 22 January 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Wednesday 30 January 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Thursday 7 February 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Tuesday 12 February 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Friday 15 February 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Tuesday 19 February 2019 at 12:00am

Tasmania Tasmania Australia + Google Map

Wednesday 12 December | Newnham Campus Thursday 13 December | Cradle Coast Wednesday 12 December | Hobart Friday 18 January | Newnham Campus Monday 21 January | Cradle Coast Tuesday 22 January | Hobart Wednesday 30 January | Hobart Thursday 7 February | Cradle Coast Thursday 7 February | Hobart Tuesday 12 February | Newnham Campus Friday 15 February | Hobart Tuesday 19 February | Newnham Campus Find out more about each of the units you can study, the study…

Find out more »

University of Tasmania – Diploma of University Studies Info Sessions

Wednesday 23 January
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday 17 December 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Thursday 10 January 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Wednesday 23 January 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Tuesday 29 January 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Tuesday 5 February 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Wednesday 6 February 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Wednesday 13 February 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Thursday 14 February 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Friday 15 February 2019 at 12:00am

Tasmania Tasmania Australia

Wednesday 12 December | Cradle Coast Monday 17 December | Hobart Thursday 10 January | Hobart Wednesday 23 January | Cradle Coast Wednesday 23 January | Hobart Tuesday 29 January | Newnham Campus Tuesday 5 February | Hobart Wednesday 6 February | Newnham Campus Wednesday 13 February | Cradle Coast Thursday 14 February | Newnham Campus Friday 15 February | Hobart You’ll find out more about each of the units you can study, the study mode (on-campus vs online), and…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Close